Area briefs: Fourteen area swimmers advance to 2nd day of state meet

Please login to view the requested resource.

Posted: February 16, 2013

From Star staff reports

CHRISTIANSBURG — Millbrook’s Mark Graham and Sherando’s Kelsey Dingman qualified for the championship round in the 50-yard freestyle on the first day of the Group AA/A State Swim Meet at…

To See This and Every Local Story from The Winchester Star, Click Here to Become a Subscriber!

Login to view the full story