Four apply to fill Stonewall vacancy

Please login to view the requested resource.

Posted: March 7, 2013

The Winchester Star

Stuart Wolk

WINCHESTER — Four county residents have applied to join the Frederick County School Board as the representative for the Stonewall Magisterial District.

Board Chairman Stuart Wolk announced Tuesday…

To See This and Every Local Story from The Winchester Star, Click Here to Become a Subscriber!

Login to view the full story