Frederick schools hires new principals

Please login to view the requested resource.

Posted: May 22, 2013

The Winchester Star

WINCHESTER — Frederick County Public Schools has hired two new elementary school principals to begin this fall.

The announcement was made at a School Board meeting on Tuesday at the administration…

To See This and Every Local Story from The Winchester Star, Click Here to Become a Subscriber!

Login to view the full story