Ten compete for in-town honorary fire, rescue title

Please login to view the requested resource.

Posted: March 22, 2013

Star staff report

Brittany Marie Conway
Christina Dee Floyd
Erin Marie Gardner
Madison Elizabeth Lantelme-Capitano
Erica Lynn Pangburn
Emilee Marie Payne
Holly Jade Stevens
Kierstan Taylor Tinsman
Tiffani Amber Warren
Brittany Morgan Arnold

Winchester — Ten women will compete for the In Town Miss Honorary Fire and Rescue Chief title at 7 p.m. Saturday at Daniel Morgan Middle School. Tickets are $5 and will be available at the…

To See This and Every Local Story from The Winchester Star, Click Here to Become a Subscriber!

Login to view the full story