Woman of the Year — previous winners

Please login to view the requested resource.

Posted: March 15, 2013

Star staff report

1983 Judy Burtner

1984 Kathy Nerangis

1985 Dorothy Brewer

1986 Rhoda Kriz

1987 Ellen Yoder

1988 Sharen Gromling

1989 Mary Henkel

1990 Marianne Roos

1991 Trish Stiles

1992 Marilyn Beck

1993 Dee Johnston


To See This and Every Local Story from The Winchester Star, Click Here to Become a Subscriber!

Login to view the full story